loading

Contact

Send a message to us. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

All ECA marketing materials in one place

Dear valued partners,
Looking for ECA marketing materials?
Just click on the menu options above to sort by country, college, etc.

Chief Executive Officer

Rupesh K. Singh

Education Centre of Australia (ECA) Group

Chief Operating Officer

Gavin Dowling

Education Centre of Australia (ECA)

ELSIS & VET - Team Leader - SYDNEY

Sharon OH

sharon.oh@eca.edu.au

+61 2 8265 3227

ELSIS & VET Team Leader

ELSIS & VET - Recruitment Manager - BRISBANE

Catalina Mahecha

catalina.mahecha@eca.edu.au

+61 7 3210 7403

Regions of responsibility: Latin America

ELSIS & VET - Recruitment Manager - SYDNEY

Francisco Prada

Francisco.Prada@eca.edu.au

+61 2 9318 8158

Regions of responsibility: Latin America

ELSIS & VET - Recruitment Manager - MELBOURNE

Erika Takeda

erika.takeda@eca.edu.au

+61 3 9603 5329

Regions of responsibility: Latin America

ELSIS & VET - Recruitment Manager - BRISBANE

Jeila Park

jeila.park@eca.edu.au

+61 433 362 370

Regions of responsibility: Korea and Taiwan

ELSIS & VET - Recruitment Manager - MELBOURNE

Nancy Dang

nancy.dang@eca.edu.au

+61 03 9603 5308

Regions of responsibility: South East Asia

ELSIS & VET - Recruitment Manager - SYDNEY

Miku Tosa

miku.tosa@eca.edu.au

+61 2 826 53 229

Regions of responsibility: Japan

Higher Education - Team Leader - SYDNEY

Rodrigo Guimaraes

rodrigo@eca.edu.au

+61 2 8265 3200

Higher Education Team Leader

Higher Education - Recruitment Manager - SYDNEY

Megha Katyal

mkatyal@eca.edu.au

+61 2 826 53 228

Regions of responsibility: Subcontinent

Higher Education - Recruitment Manager - SYDNEY

Rose Xu

rose.xu@eca.edu.au

+61 2 8265 3233

Regions of responsibility: China, Hong Kong, Malaysia

Pathways - Team Leader - MELBOURNE

Davinder Kapoor

davinder.Kapoor@eca.edu.au

+61 3 9603 5333

Pathways Team Leader

Pathways - Recruitment Manager - SYDNEY

Ritvik Srivastava

ritvik.srivastava@eca.edu.au

+61 2 8265 3291

Regions of responsibility: All countries

Pathways - Marketing Manager - MELBOURNE

Rustem Gimaev

rustem.gimaev@eca.edu.au

+61 3 9603 5309

Marketing support

Professional Year - Team Leader - SYDNEY

Toby Cremer

toby.cremer@eca.edu.au

+61 02 8265 3258

Professional Year Team Leader

Professional Year - Recruitment Manager - MELBOURNE

Russell Zhou

russell.zhou@eca.edu.au

+61 3 9603 5305

Regions of responsibility: All countries

ECA Europe - Recruitment Manager - SPAIN

Elena Devis

elena.devis@eca.edu.au

+34 667 957 821

Regions of responsibility: Europe

Country Manager - Philippines

Adelina David

adelina.david@eca.edu.au

Philippines Marketing Team Leader

ECA Philippines- International Marketing Manager

Joanne De Peralta

Joanne.dePeralta@eca.edu.au

+62 917 633 4412

ECA Philippines- International Marketing Manager

Neil Everett ELPUSAN

neil.elpusan@eca.edu.au

+63 917 633 2077

ECA In-Country Regional Manager – Latin America

Rafael Moreira

rafael.moreira@eca.edu.au

+55 11 942130282

Contact Form

Drop Us a Line

Sydney

  • Level 10, 160 Sussex St, Sydney, NSW 2000
  • (+61 2) 8265-3200
  • info@eca.edu.au

Melbourne

  • Level 7, 399 Lonsdale Street Melbourne VIC 3000
  • (+61 3) 9603-5333
  • info@eca.edu.au

Brisbane

  • Level 1, 126 Margaret Street Brisbane QLD 4000
  • (+61 7) 3210-7474
  • info@eca.edu.au

CRICOS Codes

  • English Language School In Sydney 02644C
  • Zenith Business Academy 02997M
  • Asia Pacific International College 03048D
  • VU Sydney 02475D